As certain strips may be part of an ongoing series, and certain series (or story arcs) may be interrupted midway, here is a collective archive for all story arcs within Valleydog for those who wish to read the comic in an episodic nature, in chronological order.

Clicking on the following will bring you to an index of the respective arc, clicking on the beginning and end dates will bring you to the respective strips.

IX Freshman Year


Welcome to Picasso(April 15June 10, 2011)

Date Nite (September 9, 2011 January 13, 2012)

Leo Hipstera (February 24March 23, 2012)

X Sophomore Year

City by the Bay (June 29August 10, 2012)

Lord of the Fleas (September 3September 24, 2012)

The Halloween Contest (October 2October 29, 2012)

The Field Day Guest Series (November 9December 7, 2012)

A Feastly Carol (December 10December 27, 2012)

All Frank on the Winter Front (January 18March 26, 2013)

Latran’s End (May 3June 21, 2013)


XI Junior Year

Battle of the Bands (January 27  – Present)